Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian McClung

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christian McClung

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Braunschweig

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"From the beginning Christian and his team have been amazing and easy to work with. The reason I open my insurance polices with this branch of State Farm was because I'd had horrible experiences with other insurance offices but Christian picked his phone up, had a conversation and earned my trust by being transparent, friendly and helpful. Insurance gets a bad rep mainly b/c we can't always trust it. However, this team, everyone that works at the office makes me feel like I can trust their recommendations, information they give me and their intentions. I never have to wait long for a call back and I never feel rushed or hurried to get the information I need. I can't recommend this team, office or insurance company enough!! Thank you Christian, Paige and all the others in the office that I can't name specifically (I'm sorry!) You're all fantastic and I appreciate all of you!"

Kai gabbard

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Paige was a great help and was very friendly! Always showed my best interest at heart."

Devon Baccetti

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Both Christian and Paige are both amazing. They always make everything so quick and easy and make sure every question is answered."

lisa mort

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with Chris at State Farm. He has done very well at making me happy. Thank you."

antonio palacios

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aliah helped me get a really god rate on my insurance was super helpful and kind!"

Alita Shaffer

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige rocks I used a compare insurance rate site and had so ok many calls Paige was the most professional and saved me the most money."

Becky Turner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are number one"

Suga Ma

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the conversation, that I had with Paige today. She was very professional and knowledgeable. I really appreciated the time and support that she spent with me, with clarifying all my questions. I would like to also express my thank you to Pam as well. Both agents are always happy to assist you. Renee Harris"

Wat Tacoma old temple

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful time with Paige today who helped me insured my car."

Lucky Aquino

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured with them for about 7-8 years now and counting. Their customer service is very responsive especially Christian McClung himself. His agents are very knowledgeable and really helpful all throughout the process. I highly recommend them and you will not regret getting insured with them! :)"

Stacie Giraldes

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and follow up messages!"

Deobanie Batobato

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige was very helpful throughout the whole process from the beginning! My first time insuring my own car and going over different types of coverage was really easy. Everything was explained well, and I was able to get everything I needed in a good timely matter. Thank you Paige, and I look forward to working with State Farm!"

Deanne Winters

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Great customer service and low prices!!"

Tonia H

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for all your insurance needs."

Ben Simpson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We called in and spoke with Nadene after finding out our current carrier doesn't cover homes in Washington state as part of our move there. We couldn't be happier with our choice in State Farm and this particular office. Nadene went above and beyond in preparing our quote and answered our many many questions promptly and completely. I've spoke with so many insurance agents over the last few weeks tying to get quotes and policies built for us, State Farm easily came in as the best and most competitive but Nadede's patience and professionalism made the choice in State Farm even easier. Great job!"

Eric Sylstad

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff & owner of Christian McClung Statefarm Insurance company great customer service, take care of all ones needs promptly.. they truly give me peace of mind as well best rates!! 👍👍"

Miller Ristick

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is amazing helping me every month"

Haleigh Whitehead

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a pleasant experience getting new insurance. Nadene is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and kind! She made the process so quick and easy I was completely blown away. She went above and beyond not only explaining what everything meant, she sent me several quotes so I was able to figure out what would be best for me. HIGHLY recommend!!!"

Jess

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My car insurance was about to renew with another company and decided to search my options via FinanceBuzz. I have to say that both Paige and Christian made the decision easy to transfer to State Farm. They provided exceptional customer service and met all of my needs. I not only transferred my auto but for my home as well. I’m excited to be able to support a local business and say goodbye to automated service providers that leaves you frustrated and disappointed."

Chris Benjamin

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The StateFarm motto of “Like a Good Neighbor, StateFarm is there” should be “Like a good neighbor, Christian and his team are there!” I transferred to this office after moving from another part of Washington, I’ve been with StateFarm for the majority of the last 16 years. Christian ensures I feel like his only client every time I need assistance, for my vehicles, my life insurance, and even my business. Extremely professional, yet personable, and very attentive. Hands down the best StateFarm agent I’ve had the pleasure of working with."
Profile photo of Kristina Ellis

Kristina Ellis

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always made my experience great. Fast, easy and I never have to worry. I know my car is in good hands. Thank you State Farm for treating us like family."

Kathy Ezell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people."

Amir Failey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is the best agent I've ever had. She makes you feel like your family! Calls me anytime I'm due for a payment since she knows how I have such a busy schedule. Anyone else would just let you lapse. So happy I do business with her! Thanks Angie for everything you do for me! 10 stars if I could!! 💯Not to mention best rates around!!"

Michael Johnston

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had problems trying to get a hold of roadside assistance it was all automated and my agent she got it done for me I didn't have the information to give them cuz all the information was locked in my truck, but this agent went the extra mile for me and I appreciate it so much I wasn't sure what I was going to do and the roadside assistance man was awesome and mattered two minutes he had me in my truck thank you very much for all your help that you had done for me I appreciate you so much"

Rachael Koper

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at this State Farm has been really helpful in assisting me with getting the proper coverages that are needed for my multiple rentals, autos and more. I especially would like to give kudos to Angie Crane as she is always friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!"