Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian McClung

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christian McClung

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deobanie Batobato

Deobanie Batobato

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deanne Winters

Deanne Winters

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place. Great customer service and low prices!!"
Profile photo of Tonia H

Tonia H

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Sylstad

Eric Sylstad

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff & owner of Christian McClung Statefarm Insurance company great customer service, take care of all ones needs promptly.. they truly give me peace of mind as well best rates!! 👍👍"
Profile photo of Miller Ristick

Miller Ristick

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is amazing helping me every month"
Profile photo of Haleigh Whitehead

Haleigh Whitehead

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristina Ellis

Kristina Ellis

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always made my experience great. Fast, easy and I never have to worry. I know my car is in good hands. Thank you State Farm for treating us like family."
Profile photo of Kathy Ezell

Kathy Ezell

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people."
Profile photo of Amir Failey

Amir Failey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael Koper

Rachael Koper

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Tran

Jennifer Tran

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maryanna Travis

Maryanna Travis

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paige is always amazingly fast and accurate with her responses! love her! Great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Karen Leidy

Karen Leidy

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Christian for providing extraordinary rapid response time when necessary for me. You've always been courteous and professional!"
Profile photo of Dandie Lion

Dandie Lion

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian and Nadine that helped me with variety of insurance needs are simply the best! Friendly, thoughtful, thorough & immensely helpful with professional & patient follow up. Highly recommend them for helping with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of William Wright

William Wright

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful and was quick to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Donny Miller

Donny Miller

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is great been doing business here for years. They are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of J S

J S

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing staff over there. Aliah was extremely helpful, very friendly and took the time to answer all of the questions I had without any hesitation! She is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Adreanna

Adreanna

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service awesome staff. Aliah was super helpful!"